The Tournament

12,000 schools. One tournament. Asda Kwik Cricket gets bigger and better every year.

Keep checking back here to find out the latest matches and results. Who knows – it might be your team that gets its name in lights.

There are big teams of people working to set up and organise the Asda Kwik Cricket Competition festivals right across the UK.   Every region has a dedicated CDM (Cricket Development Manager). 

If you have any questions about your local cricket events have a look at the list below and find your relevant coach and get in touch! 

It's easy to start an Asda Kwik Cricket team and get involved in this year's tournament. You can get an information pack by downloading one here; calling the action line on 0800 214 314; or emailing schools@ecb.co.uk.
 

    County Board CDM CDM Office Number CDM Mobile CDM Email
    Bedfordshire David Mercer 01234 721 705 07785 722 241 david.mercer@ecb.co.uk
    Berkshire Mark Foster   07810 898 798 mark.foster@ecb.co.uk
    Buckinghamshire Damien Dunlop 01296 585 482 07920 581 409 damien.dunlop@ecb.co.uk
    Cambridgeshire Jenny Lowe 01223 232 371 07920 581 410 jenny.lowe@ecb.co.uk
    Cheshire Richard Newton 01606 871 200 07785 722 250 richard.newton@ecb.co.uk
    Cheshire (Mid- Cheshire) Colin Grindey     grindeyj04@aol.com
    Cheshire (Thameside) Gareth Moorhouse     gazzamoorhouse@hotmail.co.uk
    Cheshire (South Cheshire)     077897 67449 stewartmacleod@hotmail.co.uk
    Cheshire (Wirral) Jo Penny 0151 645 4154 07917 072 789 jpenny.wmg@hotmail.co.uk
    Cheshire (macclesfield) Fred Slater     fred.slater@ntlworld.com
    Cheshire (Warrington/Chester) Bob Milne   07525 751603 bobrem100@aol.com
    Cheshire (stockport) Gavin Colebourn     gavin_colbourn@yahoo.co.uk
    Cheshire (stockport) Matt Dawson     mattd81uk@hotmail.com
    Cornwall Joe Skinner 01872 324 387 07785 722 251 joe.skinner@ecb.co.uk
    Cumbria Bob Simpson 01539 560 066 07785 722 252 bob.simpson@ecb.co.uk
    Cumbria admin Sally 01539 560 066   cumbriacb@hotmail.co.uk
    Derbyshire Jacqui Hendrick 01332 388 131   jacqui.hendrick@derbyshireccc.com
    Derbyshire Howard Dytham   07771 718 998 howard.dytham@derbyshireccc.com
    Derbyshire Richard Wood   07841 759 315 richard.wood@derbyshireccc.com
    Devon Ted Ashman 01364 661 199 07712 461 883 tedashman@lineone.com
    Dorset Tim Hill 07933 049 734 01258 451 188 t.j.hill@tesco.net
    Durham Graeme Weeks 0191 387 2868 07733 003 045 graeme.weeks@durhamccc.co.uk
    Essex Tracey Davies 01245 254 004 07768 552 423 tracey.davies.essex@ecb.co.uk
    Essex admin Crystal Heard 01245 254 027   crystal.heard@ecb.co.uk
    Gloucestershire Steve Silk 0117 910 8009 07554 452 228 steve.silk@glosccc.co.uk
    Hampshire Michael Pollard 023 8047 5632   michael.pollard@rosebowlplc.com
    Herefordshire Chris Chadd 01568 615 799 07904 972 777 chris.chadd@ecb.co.uk
    Hertfordshire Dominic Marsh 01462 683 280 07775 956 632 dominic.marsh.herts@ecb.co.uk
    Huntingdonshire Kevin Clement 01480 461 005 07763 971 948 huntscb@yahoo.co.uk
    Isle of Wight Stuart Chatfield 01983 530551 07785 722 217 stuart.chatfield@ecb.co.uk
    Kent Heidi Coleman 01227 473621 07766 505597 heidi.coleman.kent@ecb.co.uk
    Kent Ashford Rob Wood     rwood@swadelands.kent.sch.uk
    Kent Bexley Richard O'Sullivan     richard@teachcricket.com
    Kent Bromley Sue Duke     susan.duke@btinternet.com
    Kent Canterbury Giles Seaford     giles.seaford@canterbury.gov.uk
    Kent Dover Ian Hall     hall.i@sky.com
    Kent Gravesham and Dartford Frances Dean     deanf@swanvalley.kent.sch.uk
    Kent Greenwich Chris Swadkin     csenergy@aol.com
    Kent Lewisham Ross Walker     ross.walker.teachsport@hotmail.com
    Kent Maidstone Phi Pass     phil.pass@hotmail.com
    Kent Medway John Hatchett     john.hatchett@medway.gov.uk
    Kent Sevenoaks Tony Rose     tonyrosecricket@hotmail.com
    Kent Shepway Nell Grigg-Spall     ngrigg-spall@harveys.kent.sch.uk
    Kent Swale James Thatcher     jamesthatcher@swale.gov.uk
    Kent Thanet Ian Dovey     ianDkent@aol.com
    Kent Tonbridge Peter Robinson     peter.robinson@ukonline.net
    Kent Tunbridge Wells Phil Gillgan     phil.gillgan@tunbridgewells.gov.uk
    Lancashire Neil Girvin 0161 282 4021 07764 922 836 ngirvin@lccc.co.uk
    Lancs (Bolton) Tony Boardman   07719 566 125 tboardman@lccc.co.uk
    Lancs (Liverpool) David Goodall   07515 753 741 dgoodall@lccc.co.uk
    Lancs (Sefton) Cathy Robinson   07970 879 048 crobinson@stanley.sefton.sch.uk
    Lancs (St Helens) David Sweeney 01744 675 927   davidsweeney@sthelens.gov.uk
    Lancs (Blackburn and Darwen) Steve Lee   07771 808 549 stephen.lee@blackburn.gov.uk
    Lancs (Rossendale) Nick Westwell   07811 151303 nick.westwell@rltrust.co.uk
    Lancs (Hyndburn) Roger Haythornwaite   07977 578 342 rhaythornthwaite@nordenhighschool.co.uk
     Lancs (Rochdale) Samuel Holt   07889 707 273 sholt@lccc.co.uk
    Lancs (Blackpool) Dave Reddy   07595 520 319 dreddy@lccc.co.uk
    Lancs (Wyre) Lee Cadwallader   07787 517 994 lcadwallader@fleetwoodsc.org.uk
    Lancs (Oldham) Chris Highton   07843 603 598 chighton@lccc.co.uk
    Lancs (Trafford) Derek Morgan   07515 300 649 derek.morgan@traffordleisure.co.uk
    Lancs (Bury) Joe Scuderi   07760 424 295 j.scuderi@bury.gov.uk
    Lancs (Pendle) Daniel Kegg   07595 520207 dkegg@lccc.co.uk
    Lancs (Tameside) Andy Dwyer   07976 887276 andrew.dwyer@tameside.gov.uk
    Lancs (Wigan) Tim McKiernan   07533 268 733 t.mckiernan@wlct.org
    Lancs (Lancaster) Stev Pemberton   07788 552 700 spember@lancaster.gov.uk
    Lancs (Fylde) Lesley Bonney 01772 683 009   bursar@st-josephs-rc23.lancsngfl.ac.uk
    Lancs (Preston) Allan Cook   07756 679 677 a.cook@preston.gov.uk
    Lancs (Chorley) Lee Boyer   07974 008 131 scubbon@southribble.gov.uk
     Lancs (Manchester) Stephen Critchley   07595 520 523 scritchley@lccc.co.uk
    Lancs (Knowsley) Paul Dillon-Smith   07810 054 112 paul.dillon-smith@knowsley.gov.uk
    Lancs (West Lancashire) James Cutt   07595 520 536 jcutt@lccc.co.uk
    Lancs (Ribble Valley) Tom Bamber   077252 32384 tom.bamber@ribblevalley.gov.uk
     Lancs (South Ribble) Mark Cookson   07894 584 563 mcookson@lccc.co.uk
    Lancs (Burnley) Darren Wright   0797 093 5799 dwright@burnley.gov.uk
    Lancs (West Lancaster) James Cutt   07595 520 536 jcutt@lccc.co.uk
    Leicestershire Laura Joyce   07749 143 487 laura.joyce@ecb.co.uk
    Lincolnshire Paul Reddington   07969 211 349 niall.young@ecb.co.uk
    Middlesex Rory Coutts   07791 312 425 couttsr@hotmail.com
    Norfolk Kieron Tuck 01263 713 410 07785 722 281 Kieron.tuck@ecb.co.uk
    Northamptonshire Ian Lucas 01604 609 256 07768 552 656 ian.lucas@nccc.co.uk
    Northern Ireland Ryan Eagleson   02890765 619 

ryan_eagleson@hotmail.com

    Northumberland Ian Wardle 0191 274 1528 07785 722 283 ian.wardle@ecb.co.uk
    Nottinghamshire Chris Revill 0115 982 3377 07724 548 783 chris.revill@nottsccc.co.uk
    Oxfordshire Rupert Evans 01865 741 393 07785 722 284 rupert.evans@ecb.co.uk
    Scotland (Highlands) Kevin Davies    

07777694522

Kevin.Davies@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

     Scotland (Angus Fife Dundee) Clarence Parfitt 07825 172344   clarenceparfitt@cricketscotland.com
     Scotland (Central) Kari Anderson 01786 432348   andersonk@sportcentral.org.uk
     Scotland (Edinburgh) Gordon Drummond 0131 550 6820   gordon@sporting-chance.org
     Scotland (glasgow and west) Iain Stewart 07825 172346   iainstewart@cricketscotland.com
    Shropshire Chris Dirkin   0787 621 7183 christopher.dirkin@ecb.co.uk
    Somerset Andrew Moulding 01823 352 266 07790 974 983 andrew@somersetcofe.ndo.co.uk
    Staffordshire Alison Grimley   07708 129 643 alison.grimley@ecb.co.uk
    Suffolk Rob Jones   07738 199152 robjones@suffolkcricketboard.co.uk
    Surrey Chris Bullen 020 7820 5719 07768 558 041 cbullen@surreycricket.com
    Sussex Simon Funnell 01273 827 115 07780 998711 andy.hobbs@sussexcricket.co.uk
    Wales (North West) Gerallt Jones   07841 235 469 gjones61@sky.com
    Wales (North East) Phil Evans   07766 878 571 lindaevans13@btinternet.com
    Wales (South East) Steve Watkins   07788 710 188 stevewatkins@monmouthshire.gov.uk
    Wales (Cardiff) Peter Edwards 029 2041 9340 0789 655 2219 peter@glamorgancricket.co.uk
    Wales (Swansea) Jeremy Cartwright   07874 647 007 neathneathneath@hotmail.com
    Wales (Pembroke Dock) Matthew Freeman   07920 702 570 matthew.freeman@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
    Warwickshire Kelly Evenson 0121 446 3652 07748 337 890 kellyevenson@edgbaston.com
    Wiltshire Peter Sykes 01249 445 225 07920 581 413 pete.sykes@ecb.co.uk
    Worcestershire Stuart Lampitt 01905 749 447 07770 570 803 stuart.lampitt@wccc.co.uk
    Yorkshire Carl Parkin   07894 584 889 c.parkin@yorkshirecb.com
    Yorkshire (Oakbank SSP) Chris Smith   07971 608 793 csmith@oakbank.org.uk
    Yorkshire (Calderdale SSP) Colin Crowther   07973 417 833 ccrowther@hiplight.calderdale.sch.uk
    Yorkshire (Newsome SSP) Seth Foster   077 38 558106 comp.pennine@peninessp.co.uk
    Yorkshire (5 towns) Paul Ogilvie    07718 859 451   pdm.the5towns@hotmail.co.uk
    Yorkshire (Outwood Grange Academy)   Angela Daniel   07966 695 771  apdaniel@live.com
    Leeds South  Chrisi Nicholson    0797 1330957  nicholc11@leedslearning.net
     Leeds SSP West/ South Bradford Rachel Hargreaves    07812 544 979  hargrer06@leedslearning.net
    St John Fisher SSP Mick Troop    07736 073326  mtroop@spenvalley.kc4I.net
    Rawmarsh SSP Matt Wainwright    07917 848 215  rcsm.wainwright@rgfl.org
    Wickersley SSP  Pete Harper    07904 525 979  pharper@wickersley.net
    Flying High SSP  James Ward    07525 233 781  j.ward@balbycarr.org.uk
    Priory and Holgate SSP Jude Langdon   07792 996457 j.langdon@barnsley.org
    Jorvik SSP Matt Gillard   07795 555126 cm.york@live.com
    Risedale SSP Kate Channon   07825 560 545 compmanager@thirskareaschoolsport.com
    East Riding/Hull Reece Bird   07834 967 048 reece@yorkshirecricket.karoo.co.uk